How to live an active, healthy, and balanced life?

A question many of us have and struggle with. If this is you, I highly recommend you tuning in for this Be the CEO of your life Live show.

My guest is Aminah Ramezany, and she is sharing her personal story. Not any story.

I know what she’s about to share with you made such a difference in my life. To this day, I am grateful for this decision.

Want to know how to live an active, healthy, and balanced life with one simple act that has a ripple effect?

Tune in Tuesday 22 June @ 18:00 Amsterdam, 12:00 pm NYC, 17:00 London, and 10:00 LA live here!

Set a reminder as not to forget.

#Coaching #worklifebalance #Liveshow

Yvonne Dam is a performance coach for people who have too little time and crave to take their business to the next level. Through her programs, and VIP coaching, she’s here to help you grow your business further — while making it all feel like a breeze. Getting you to drastically reduce your working hours.      And when she’s not coaching, you can find her indulging in beach walks, and a sparkly glass of champagne.  Stop working 24/7, bring back the fun & ease in your business and get ready for that next level.                                                          Subscribe to our newsletter for weekly inspiration

Write a comment