How to avoid a brand wedgie?

When was the last time you checked your branding? And when you checked, was what you saw wowing you or dreading you?

Because when you don’t check your branding regularly, it might be that you have a brand wedgie – and we don’t want that, now do we? So this is why your competitor wins all the clients that you are losing.

Friday 25 June, I am speaking to Tracy O’Shaughnessy, who is the branding expert. She’ll tell you to ditch the blah blah and tell it like it is like you are.

Tracy’s famous expression is ‘I don’t do just pretty, I do branding’. When your branding foundation is off, your website doesn’t convert, your sales slow down, and your marketing doesn’t work either. So tune in and find out how to discover what you should do to avoid a brand wedgie.

I know I am very excited about this, join the party!

Tracy, what do you think, should we bring a margarita?

Set a reminder as not to miss ‘the Be the CEO of your Life’, live show, here Friday 25 June @ 18:00 Amsterdam, 17:00 London, noon NYC, and 11:00 am Austin

Be the CEO of your life, be on brand,

Yvonne

#coaching #gettingthingsdone #Liveshow

Write a comment

This is for you!Analyze your business performance

The Amaze Yourself business analysis tool is for people who are done with working all the time and want to optimize their businesses while saving time through improved productivity. 

It only takes a minute, fill this form to get customized and proven tips to take your business to the next level, all FREE!