Attracting clients is a must to grow your business, for all of us business owners. Some are better at it then others. What do they know, that we can leverage as well?

Today Thursday June 3, I am giving you some of those insight secrets that are going to make all the difference in your life.

It will make it easy to attract clients with less effort.

Today is all about attracting clients organically by using LinkedIn.

My inspiring guest Dheeraj is an expert in using LinkedIn to your advantage and attracting those clients you want.

Tune in @ 6 pm (Paris), 5 pm (London), 12 pm (NYC) and 10 am (LA).

When you have some questions upfront, share them underneath and we’ll make sure to address these.

What do you think, using LinkedIn to gain clients, does it work?

#coaching #betheceoofyourlife #Live

Write a comment

Leaving too soon! Where to?

Get it done in less time using my Free Book... In five easy steps, I will teach you how to do more in less time and save at least 5 hours per week, all free!